Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 25, 2020

 
Glock Proficiency League
5/25/2020
Time: From 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
New Member Meeting
5/27/2020
Location: Jackson, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 
 
Thursday Night Trap
5/28/2020
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
Jr. Rifle 5 2020
5/29/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

 
Sunday 5-Stand
5/31/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Glock Proficiency League
6/1/2020
Time: From 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
General Membership Meeting
6/3/2020
Location: Jackson, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 
 
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
Bowling Pin 2020
6/6/2020
Time: 7:00 AM
 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

 
CJ Steel 2020
6/7/2020
Time: 7:00 AM
 
Sunday 5-Stand
6/7/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 10 of 24
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  >   >>   >|